Dodian Forums

Go Back   Dodian Forums > Dodian Community > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2023   #1
Jonyellek
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2023
Posts: 1
Question I cant get the launcher to load

If this is the same Dodian I used to play back in the day I really want to get in I can't seem to get past logging in my game freezes and eventually crashes any idea how to fix this?
Jonyellek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2023   #2
supertje
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: NB, The Netherlands
Posts: 78
Default

what java version you have?
__________________
[center][img]https://i.imgur.com/CxhOvBF.png[/img][/center]
supertje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2023   #3
Nozemi
Admin & Dev
 
Nozemi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 79
Default

I would recommend heading to our Discord server - easier to figure it out real time over chat ^^

However, it's probably not the same Dodian you played back in the day - it depends when "back in the day" was exactly. There has been numerous remakes of Dodian since it shut down in 2009.
Nozemi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.