Dodian Forums

Go Back   Dodian Forums > Dodian Community > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2019   #11
WinOrDie
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 6
Default

Now i cant log in... wtf
WinOrDie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2020   #12
lilho0ligan
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 4
Default im having the same problem

ive downloaded the dodian client from clicking play now and also the client provided in a link above. but it keeps trying to open it with internet explorer. i have tried to open with java but it doesn't show java in available programs to open the client with. what am i doing wrong would love to play this game again

thanks
lilho0ligan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2020   #13
Nozemi
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Norway
Posts: 177
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WinOrDie View Post
It worked finally. Thanks a lot. Finally i can play Dodian like back in the day
Great! There is also a new thing in the works. I'm working tirelessly to get that going actually. Hopefully I can keep that work up.
Nozemi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.